Skip to main content Skip to footer

Penn State Fencing Archive

Season
2015-2016 SCHEDULE
 
Date Opponent / Event Location Time / Result Media  
Fri., Oct. 9 Olympic Trials, Cadet Richmond, Va. RECAP More
Sat., Oct. 10 Olympic Trials, Cadet Richmond, Va. RECAP More
Sun., Oct. 11 Olympic Trials, Cadet Richmond, Va. RECAP More
Mon., Oct. 12 Olympic Trials, Cadet Richmond, Va. RECAP More
Sat., Oct. 17 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. RECAP More
Sun., Oct. 18 Nittany Lion Cup Open University Park, Pa. RECAP More
Sat., Oct. 31 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 1 Temple Open Philadelphia, Pa. 8:30 a.m. ET More
Sat., Nov. 7 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Nov. 8 Garret Penn State Open University Park, Pa. RECAP More
Fri., Nov. 13 North American Cup, Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, Mo. RECAP More
Sat., Nov. 14 North American Cup, Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, Mo. TBA More
Sun., Nov. 15 North American Cup, Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, Mo. RECAP More
Mon., Nov. 16 North American Cup, Junior/Cadet/Y-14 Kansas City, Mo. RECAP More
Fri., Dec. 4 Olympic Trials, Division I & Division II Baltimore, Md. RECAP More
Sat., Dec. 5 Olympic Trials, Division I & Division II Baltimore, Md. 8:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Dec. 6 Olympic Trials, Division I & Division II Baltimore, Md. 8:00 a.m. ET More
  @ Sacred Heart w/ Princeton, Harvard, NYU, Vassar Fairfield, Conn. RECAP More
Mon., Dec. 7 Olympic Trials, Division I & Division II Baltimore, Md. RECAP More
Sat., Dec. 12 World Cup Boston, Mass. TBA
Sun., Dec. 13 World Cup Boston, Mass. RECAP More
Fri., Jan. 8 North American Cup, Division I/Junior St. Louis, Mo. RECAP More
Sat., Jan. 9 North American Cup, Division I/Junior St. Louis, Mo. RECAP More
Sun., Jan. 10 North American Cup, Division I/Junior St. Louis, Mo. RECAP More
Mon., Jan. 11 North American Cup, Division I/Junior St. Louis, Mo. RECAP More
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. UPenn, Yale, UNC, Columbia, Haverford, Duke, Temple (W) University Park, Pa. RECAP More
Sat., Jan. 23 @ St. John's w/ Columbia, Harvard, UND, OSU Queens, N.Y. CANCELLED More
Sat., Jan. 30 @ Notre Dame w/ OSU, Stanford, CalTech, Air Force, UCal San Diego, Cleveland State (M), Northwestern (W) Notre Dame, Ind. T More
Sun., Jan. 31 @ Notre Dame w/ OSU, Stanford, CalTech, Air Force, UCal San Diego, Cleveland State (M), Northwestern (W) Notre Dame, Ind. RECAP More
Sat., Feb. 6 @ Duke w/ UND, UNC, Brandeis, Johns Hopkins (M), Temple (W) Durham, N.C. 9:00 a.m. ET More
Sun., Feb. 7 @ Duke w/ UND, UNC, Brandeis, Johns Hopkins (M), Temple (W) Durham, N.C. RECAP More
Fri., Feb. 12 Junior Olympics Cleveland, Ohio RECAP More
Sat., Feb. 13 Junior Olympics Cleveland, Ohio RECAP More
Sun., Feb. 14 Junior Olympics Cleveland, Ohio 8:00 a.m. ET More
Mon., Feb. 15 Junior Olympics Cleveland, Ohio RECAP More
Sat., Feb. 20 @ Temple w/ St. John's, Princeton, UPenn, Brown, Stevens (M) Philadelphia, Pa. RECAP More
Sat., Mar. 12 Mid-Atlantic/South NCAA Regionals Easton, Pa. RECAP More
Thu., Mar. 24 NCAA Championships Boston, Mass. RECAP More
Fri., Mar. 25 NCAA Championships Boston, Mass. RECAP More
Sat., Mar. 26 NCAA Championships Boston, Mass. RECAP More
Sun., Mar. 27 NCAA Championships Boston, Mass. RECAP More
 
Schedule Key
 
 
Home Event
 
Away Event
 

@PennStateFEN

  • Loading Tweets...
    1 second ago

OFFICIAL MERCHANDISE

Fencing Camp
PSECU DASHBOARD SPONSOR OPENS IN NEW TAB PSECU OPEN / CLOSE DASHBOARD OPEN / CLOSE

SCHEDULE/EVENTS